bugsier_logo.gif, 6,9kB
eng.png, 1,1kB   ger.png, 451B

General Towage Conditions pdf-logo_small.png | Imprint | Sitemap
hh_kontakt.jpg, 34kB

Hamburg

Bugsier-, Reederei- und Bergungs-Gesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
Johannisbollwerk 10
20459 Hamburg
Germany


Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 0
Fax No.: +49 40 31 36 93
E-Mail: info@bugsier.de
www: www.bugsier.de
Emergency Call Salvage
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 0 (24 hours)

Operation Dept. Harbour Towage
Phone: +49 40 39 90 59 95 (24 hours)

plus.gif, 128B General Management

Jan-Wilhelm Schuchmann
Managing Director
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 0
E-Mail: info@bugsier.de
V-Card: Jan-Wilhelm Schuchmann.vcf

Hajo Schuchmann
Managing Director
Phone: +49 471 944 01 0
E-Mail: mailto:h.schuchmann@bugsier.de
V-Card: Hajo Schuchmann.vcf

Sven Schröder
Business Development Manager
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 104
E-Mail: s.schroeder@bugsier.de
V-Card: Sven Schröder.vcf

Fax No.: +49 40 31 36 93

plus.gif, 128B Harbour Towage

Operation Dept. Harbour Towage
Phone: +49 40 39 90 59 95 (24 hours)

Paul Külper
Operations Manager
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 162
E-Mail: p.kuelper@bugsier.de
V-Card: Paul Kuelper.vcf

Marco Hiebenga
Operations Dept.
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 135
E-Mail: m.hiebenga@bugsier.de
V-Card: Marco Hiebenga.vcf

Fax No.: +49 40 31 28 52

plus.gif, 128B Deepsea Towage / Salvage

Philip-Alexander Harmstorf (ppa.)
Director
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 101
E-Mail: p.harmstorf@bugsier.de
V-Card: Philip-Alexander Harmstorf.vcf
Portrait: Harmstorf,_Philip.jpg

Alexandra Pohl
Nautical Superintendent
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 105
E-Mail: a.pohl@bugsier.de
V-Card: Alexandra Pohl.vcf

Thorsten Schieferstein
Chartering/Operations Manager
Tel.: +49 40 31 11 1 142
E-Mail: t.schieferstein@bugsier.de
V-Card: Thorsten Schieferstein.vcf

Johanna Kälbert
Chartering/Operations Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 31 11 1 107
E-Mail: j.kaelbert@bugsier.de
V-Card: Johanna Kaelbert.vcf

Fax No.: +49 40 31 36 93

plus.gif, 128B Project Office - Windenergy

Sven Schröder
Department Chief
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 104
E-Mail: s.schroeder@bugsier.de
V-Card: Sven Schröder.vcf

Carsten-S. Wibel
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 133
E-Mail: c.wibel@bugsier.de
V-Card: Carsten Wibel.vcf
Portrait: Wibel,_Carsten.jpg

Oliver Brandt
Project Management
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 134
E-Mail: o.brandt@bugsier.de

Head office
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 136
Fax No.: +49 40 31 11 1 138
E-Mail: windkraft@bugsier.de

plus.gif, 128B Technical Superintendancy

Jürgen Hinrichs
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 150 / 156
E-Mail: j.hinrichs@bugsier.de
V-Card: Juergen Hinrichs.vcf

Hans Becker
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 152
E-Mail: h.becker@bugsier.de
V-Card: Hans Becker.vcf
Portrait: Becker,_Hans.jpg

Horst Tramborg
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 151
E-Mail: h.tramborg@bugsier.de
V-Card: Horst Tramborg.vcf
Portrait: Tramborg,_Horst.jpg

Andree Hessling
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +49 471 48 74 16
E-Mail: a.hessling@bugsier.de
V-Card: Andree Hessling.vcf

Michael Horns
Purchasing Dept.
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 153
E-Mail: m.horns@bugsier.de
V-Card: Michael Horns.vcf
Portrait: Horns,_Michael.jpg

Katharina Vogt
Purchasing Dept.
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 154
E-Mail: k.vogt@bugsier.de
V-Card: Katharina Vogt.vcf

Fax No.: +49 40 31 923 82

plus.gif, 128B Crewing Dept. / Insurance

Ernst-Peter Ebert
Manager / Insurance
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 167 / 168
E-Mail: p.ebert@bugsier.de
V-Card: Ernst-Peter Ebert (ppa ).vcf

Fax No.: +49 40 31 28 52

Sonja Buchholz
Recruitment
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 145
E-Mail: s.buchholz@bugsier.de
V-Card: Sonja Buchholz.vcf

Alexander Kramer
Crewing
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 155
E-Mail: a.kramer@bugsier.de
V-Card: Alexander Kramer.vcf

Robert Martens
Wage Accounting
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 191
E-Mail: r.martens@bugsier.de
V-Card: Robert Martens.vcf

Angela Hessel
Office Assistent
Tel.: +49 40 31 11 1 140
E-Mail: personal.see@bugsier.de
V-Card: Angela Hessel.vcf

Fax: +49 40 31 11 1 144

plus.gif, 128B Financial Dept. / Controlling / Staff Office

Thomas Pagel (ppa.)
Manager
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 117
E-Mail: t.pagel@bugsier.de
V-Card: Thomas Pagel.vcf
Portrait: Pagel,_Thomas.jpg

Horst Minners
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 124
E-Mail: h.minners@bugsier.de
V-Card: Horst Minners.vcf

Sylvia Lachmann
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 121
E-Mail: s.lachmann@bugsier.de
V-Card: Sylvia Lachmann.vcf

Norbert Glab
Tel.: +49 40 31 11 1 114
E-Mail: n.glab@bugsier.de
V-Card: Norbert Glab.vcf

plus.gif, 128B IT Management

Stefan Wirthschaft
IT Manager / System Administrator
Phone: +49 40 31 11 1 125
E-Mail: s.wirthschaft@bugsier.de
V-Card: Stefan Wirthschaft.vcf

Fax No.: +49 40 31 11 1 127